Home Games Gamescom After Darkish present will characteristic Anthem, Forza Horizon four and extra

Gamescom After Darkish present will characteristic Anthem, Forza Horizon four and extra

7
0
SHARE

Gamescom week is lastly right here, with recreation builders from all around the world gathering in Cologne, Germany to showcase their greatest upcoming choices. Not capable of make it there in individual? Don’t fear, as a result of GamesRadar has you coated.

Gamescom After Darkish, GamesRadar’s stay stream in affiliation with Honor, shall be bringing you unique interviews, playthroughs and stay demos with the groups behind highly-anticipated titles akin to Anthem, Forza Horizon four and Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice – alongside a collection of upcoming indie treats akin to BioShock-like Near the Solar and immersive horror The Internal Buddy. As well as, there’ll be some high suggestions and methods from Fortnite professionals and a thriller announcement from a really particular visitor.

The stay present shall be hosted by GamesRadar’s video group video group James Jarvis, Zoe Delahunty-Mild and Brandon Salt.

Methods to watch

You may catch Gamescom After Darkish on GamesRadar’s official Twitch channel – in addition to the web site itself – from 6pm BST / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT on August 22 (or 3am August 23 AEST) and 6pm BST / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT on August 23 (or 3am August 24 AEST).

You may view the entire schedule right here.